Posted by: westlancashirerecord | January 29, 2019

The Big Vote

 Tonight’s Brexit voters who helped defeat the Brexit wrecking Cooper amendment. Ian Austin; Sir Kevin Barron; Ronnie Campbell; Rosie Cooper;Jim Fitzpatrick; Caroline Flint; Roger Godsiff; Stephen Hepburn; Kate Joey; John Mann; Dennis Skinner; Laura Smith; Gareth Snell; Graham Stringer.

But Tory rebels were Allen; Bebb; Boles; Clarke; Djanogly; Freeman; Greening; Grieve; Gyimah; Lee; Letwin; Sandbach; Soames; Soubry; Stephenson; Vaizey; Wollaston.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: